Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Export CQC Images?
#1
Hi,
I have a floorplan of my house that I had gotten in to CQC many years ago. But, i seem to have lost the original source. Is there a way to export the two images I have in CQC for my upstairs & downstairs flooplans to a png or jpg?
Reply
#2
If they aren't transparent, then you could just screen capture them and save them easily enough and not really lose anything. Otherwise, there's not really an export, since CQC really just consumes images.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Export an image? Sendero 3 2,435 10-26-2013, 08:34 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Bulk Loader - Images daddyd 30 10,556 09-05-2011, 12:42 PM
Last Post: zaccari
  Search and Export anogee 1 1,479 02-10-2011, 09:11 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Security Camera Images - How To? batwater 5 3,449 01-16-2010, 10:08 AM
Last Post: batwater
  Where did my images go? Ira 2 2,025 09-30-2009, 01:40 PM
Last Post: Ira
  Displaying images martinmcc 1 1,648 07-23-2009, 11:06 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Editting CQC Images RHT 7 3,011 08-30-2008, 08:53 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Completely Baffled! How to add images? RHT 2 1,746 08-30-2008, 09:58 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Looking for Images mstan 1 1,589 05-17-2008, 09:20 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Sony 777 USB-UIRT IR Export wuench 2 1,949 08-10-2007, 05:42 PM
Last Post: wuench

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)