Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Correspond image to number?
#1
So I just got the Tivo Telnet driver hooked up. It displays the current channel number, and I was curious how to use that to display an image.

So if channel 800, show the CBS logo. I recall doing this years ago with XM channels, and I used a repo, but I can't seem to get it working.
Reply
#2
The easiest way is to name the images after the channels, e.g. 200, 405, etc... Then use a logo image widget. It will look for an image in the scope you point it at, with the name that matches the current value of a field associated with it.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Is there a way to have an image displayed that is not imported? ghurty 3 259 04-28-2020, 04:22 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Timers Driver / Field Time Image / Seconds gReatAutomation 1 264 03-16-2020, 05:48 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Issues after Acronis True image clone Ron Haley 4 492 02-14-2020, 03:44 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Changing WebRIVA Splash Image? gReatAutomation 4 613 01-07-2020, 05:28 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Increment web image widget NishanF 5 792 10-24-2019, 08:16 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Week Number RTV znelbok 1 340 10-22-2019, 06:58 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Display of an Extended Wait for User Image kblagron 4 898 09-20-2019, 02:21 PM
Last Post: kblagron
  Button Click changes button image? gReatAutomation 6 829 08-05-2019, 03:53 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Image Browser? gReatAutomation 8 1,456 06-26-2019, 06:12 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Image Pack Previews Not Available gReatAutomation 4 987 05-22-2019, 04:51 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)