Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Correspond image to number?
#1
So I just got the Tivo Telnet driver hooked up. It displays the current channel number, and I was curious how to use that to display an image.

So if channel 800, show the CBS logo. I recall doing this years ago with XM channels, and I used a repo, but I can't seem to get it working.
Reply
#2
The easiest way is to name the images after the channels, e.g. 200, 405, etc... Then use a logo image widget. It will look for an image in the scope you point it at, with the name that matches the current value of a field associated with it.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Increment web image widget NishanF 5 156 10-24-2019, 08:16 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Week Number RTV znelbok 1 118 10-22-2019, 06:58 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Display of an Extended Wait for User Image kblagron 4 251 09-20-2019, 02:21 PM
Last Post: kblagron
  Button Click changes button image? gReatAutomation 6 305 08-05-2019, 03:53 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Image Browser? gReatAutomation 8 682 06-26-2019, 06:12 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Image Pack Previews Not Available gReatAutomation 4 465 05-22-2019, 04:51 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
Question Boolean image is in error state ghurty 4 1,516 05-24-2018, 09:04 PM
Last Post: ghurty
  Using Overlay and Static Image Browser kblagron 2 1,408 03-11-2018, 11:59 PM
Last Post: kblagron
  Generate Random Number in a Trigger batwater 1 947 12-10-2017, 12:43 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  How to Import a CQC Image Package KenC 9 3,997 10-28-2017, 04:38 PM
Last Post: KenC

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)