Poll: Do you have the leviton VRUSB working?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes with WinXP laptop
11.11%
1 11.11%
Yes, Win7 laptop
55.56%
5 55.56%
Yes, Win8 laptop
22.22%
2 22.22%
No, I tried. I hate it and want to smash it into little bits.
11.11%
1 11.11%
Total 9 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Leviton VRUSB owners: Does it work?
#31
I goto my Kwikset lock working with RFIT. There isn't a lot of support for it, just basic lock/unlock, and mine only reports the status when manually controlled about 5% of the time.
do the needful ...
Hue | Sonos | Harmony | Elk M1G // Netatmo / Brultech
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Newer Leviton Z-Wave Lamp Dimmers Deane Johnson 2 2,595 11-24-2017, 08:26 AM
Last Post: Deane Johnson
  Sony DVP-CX777ES doesn't work Andre 10 5,099 02-05-2012, 01:30 PM
Last Post: Andre
  Just installed 4.0 now SNMP doesn't work? SamVimes2 9 4,353 09-07-2011, 09:40 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Will CQC work for me? programmergeek 7 3,113 06-17-2010, 03:33 PM
Last Post: LesAuber
  Will this work as server? optix 3 2,331 12-03-2009, 06:43 AM
Last Post: sic0048
  j river media center 13 work with cqc? pjwinstalls 0 1,310 06-22-2009, 04:55 PM
Last Post: pjwinstalls
  Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners wolverines 9 3,859 06-22-2009, 11:01 AM
Last Post: wolverines
  What UPB switches work best with CQC/ELK flik 4 2,134 03-17-2009, 09:59 AM
Last Post: robolo
  How to configure seperate sage server to work with cqc server rajeevc 2 1,940 01-24-2009, 03:43 PM
Last Post: SomeWhatLost
  Anyone make/sell templetes as cool as these that would work with CQC personalt 8 3,244 11-02-2008, 03:52 AM
Last Post: Mark Stega

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)