Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners
#7
Well I'm still stuck. Obviously my fault that I can't figure this out. I now know for sure that there was nothing wrong with the board for the 6th zone. I swapped the one that I though was bad with the zone 5 board that worked and I still have the same problem - can't control zone 6 with CQC.

I reinstalled the Nuvo GC driver just to make sure and set it to 8 zones. Tried field browser and nothing happens.

Would anyone be willing to walk me through hyperterminal or something else to see if I can get a command to turn on zone 6?
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners - by IVB - 06-03-2009, 04:40 PM
Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners - by wolverines - 06-20-2009, 04:08 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Nuvo Grand Concerto V2 & MusicPort (NV-MP) avtexan 16 5,305 08-15-2019, 12:31 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Leviton VRUSB owners: Does it work? IVB 30 10,975 07-13-2015, 09:25 AM
Last Post: jkmonroe
  Whole house announcements with Nuvo & TTS Sendero 6 3,793 02-05-2015, 05:35 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Help troubleshooting new installation : Nuvo GC and Clipsal C-bus CABrouwers 1 3,266 01-17-2014, 12:38 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Nuvo Concerto - Best way to turn on all zones. ShockValue 7 4,548 01-05-2011, 09:45 AM
Last Post: SoundVideoDesign
  Nuvo Grand Concerto + Slim server? bjkiller 0 1,578 11-29-2008, 04:00 PM
Last Post: bjkiller
  Nuvo Essentia Driver Ready for Testing robertmee 17 7,442 10-15-2008, 04:34 AM
Last Post: robertmee
  Nuvo GC Template? markstewart 1 1,637 08-01-2008, 06:15 AM
Last Post: robertmee
  Nuvo T2 Tuner greyjeep 2 1,798 04-04-2008, 12:40 PM
Last Post: greyjeep
  Nuvo T2 Tuner Cabling greyjeep 2 1,581 03-08-2008, 07:58 AM
Last Post: greyjeep

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)