Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Insteon pics
#1
Anybody have pics of the Insteon light switches? Would love to put them on my IV.
Reply
#2
There's an image of a dimmer floating around here that looks just like the dimmer. I imagine it wouldn't be hard to tweak it to be the on/off.

Russ...
Reply
#3
Can't find it so if you know where that is I would appreciate it. I have seen a pic of one of the switches before so I know someone has created it but can't find now that I want to use it.
Reply
#4
The image link is in this thread...

http://www.charmedquark.com/vb_forum/sho...php?t=2545
Reply
#5
Cool, thanks. Now how do you go about getting it to show the leds when the light is on/off/partial? Would like it to show the leds the same as the actual light switch does.
Also how do I go about using this as a slider so I can dim or brighten a light like what you can do with the slider?
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Controlling Insteon Scene Controller buttons ellisr63 8 5,863 10-14-2014, 11:38 AM
Last Post: SomeWhatLost
  Insteon Hub 2242? jkmonroe 9 4,151 12-15-2013, 04:03 AM
Last Post: karenlee
  Insteon Keypadlinc Trioxide 26 7,157 04-24-2011, 02:52 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Insteon Triggering Question 1080iAddict 0 1,256 07-15-2009, 08:08 AM
Last Post: 1080iAddict
  Insteon Driver: Name? PeteCress 11 3,469 07-09-2009, 07:47 PM
Last Post: Trioxide
  Insteon 2412S problem Trioxide 0 1,216 03-16-2009, 02:50 PM
Last Post: Trioxide
  Venstar Insteon Thermostat and Other Newbie Questions sreev 11 5,664 12-07-2008, 02:14 PM
Last Post: zaccari
  Insteon Scenes... ControlLinc willsauter 3 2,007 10-24-2008, 07:32 PM
Last Post: willsauter
  Insteon control from remote Trioxide 9 3,049 06-04-2008, 09:30 AM
Last Post: jrlewis
  Insteon 2814U setup confusion Trioxide 3 2,177 02-22-2008, 07:32 AM
Last Post: Trioxide

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)