Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Was the issue with Lutron Radio RA2 not updating ever fixed?
#1
Was the issue with Lutron Radio RA2 ever fixed? The last time I tried, I was having an issue with changes by the light switch not showing up in the interface. So if someone would turn a light switch on or off, it would not update.

Thank you
Reply
#2
I don't remember. How long ago was this?
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply
#3
(12-06-2020, 08:28 AM)Dean Roddey Wrote: I don't remember. How long ago was this?
I am trying to go through my posts but I think it was mid to end 2019.

Thank you
Reply
#4
I have been using Radio RA2 for over a year. I am currently running 914. The only issue I am having relates to the thermostat set temperature in CQC intermittently not matching what is showing on the thermostat.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Radio RA2 tutorial rhosch 9 369 04-02-2021, 05:04 AM
Last Post: Mark Stega
  6.0.0 Autogen issue Mark Stega 2 171 03-10-2021, 05:21 AM
Last Post: Mark Stega
  920 Beta Bug - Lutron Thermostat gReatAutomation 5 329 02-12-2021, 06:13 AM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Lutron Caseta Add Fan and Shade Controllers bryanb 1 475 11-29-2020, 10:16 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Elk Version Support Issue Ron Haley 20 3,130 05-05-2020, 08:38 PM
Last Post: Shaky
  Lutron Caseta Occupancy Sensor bryanb 14 1,994 04-26-2020, 08:59 AM
Last Post: bryanb
  Troubleshooting Network Issue zra 7 1,178 04-18-2020, 03:32 AM
Last Post: zra
  Lutron RadioRA2 Driver and Lutron Visor Control gReatAutomation 29 8,082 03-19-2020, 01:03 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Lutron RadioRA 2 - Occupancy Sensor simplextech 8 1,902 02-18-2020, 03:48 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Lutron RadioRA 2 - Fan Controller simplextech 3 1,173 02-14-2020, 05:58 AM
Last Post: bryanb

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)