Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
I cant enter parameters for sizing into the webcam widget. I get errors about invalid
#1
I cant enter parameters for sizing into the webcam widget. I get errors about invalid value. I am on the latest beta
https://imgur.com/a/Bte7DQF

Thank you.
Reply
#2
Assuming that last quote really is a double, then it does look like it should accept it. I'll take a look at it.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply
#3
I'm entering the same values and not having any issue with it. I'm not sure what's going on there. Can you try a couple variations and see if it acts differently? So just "a=b", does that work? Did you maybe paste that text from somewhere instead of type it?
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  URL vs WebURL in Camera Widget gReatAutomation 1 339 12-31-2020, 08:36 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Camera Widget - URL, WebURL and Viewing While Not on Local network gReatAutomation 5 706 10-26-2020, 03:47 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Escaping Character in Action Parameters gReatAutomation 0 265 09-02-2020, 05:51 AM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Widget color and states bryanb 10 1,305 08-14-2020, 03:29 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  HTTP Trigger and Parameters znelbok 1 465 06-11-2020, 03:41 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Possible Bug in Web Browser Widget or SetURL kblagron 8 1,440 04-29-2020, 06:58 PM
Last Post: kblagron
  Check Box widget on WebRIVA vs Interface Viewer bryanb 1 538 04-23-2020, 06:15 AM
Last Post: bryanb
  RIVA errors zra 3 854 02-09-2020, 04:02 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Widget: Web Browser simplextech 4 1,385 01-12-2020, 12:47 PM
Last Post: simplextech
  Increment web image widget NishanF 5 1,416 10-24-2019, 08:16 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)