Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Issues after Acronis True image clone
#1
Did an Acronis true image clone.  Stopped CQC beforehand.  However now the CQC server doesn't show up in services.  Client service shows up.

Any hints on what's happening?  Currently copying the CQC directory across from the original source disk. 

Thanks
Reply
#2
Copy finished - rebooted. Still no joySmile
Reply
#3
Upgraded to 5.4. That seems to have done the trick!
Reply
#4
Dean,
It's that time I pay my support fee. As usual, I've been going all over the site and can't find the payment icons. Not a good thing to have hidden, I thinkSmile
Reply
#5
It's the Buy Link at the top right. One of the options is a year's worth of coverage.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Is there a way to have an image displayed that is not imported? ghurty 3 248 04-28-2020, 04:22 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Timers Driver / Field Time Image / Seconds gReatAutomation 1 247 03-16-2020, 05:48 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Continued Issues - RadioRA2 Thermo gReatAutomation 10 919 03-01-2020, 11:42 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Changing WebRIVA Splash Image? gReatAutomation 4 597 01-07-2020, 05:28 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Increment web image widget NishanF 5 790 10-24-2019, 08:16 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Display of an Extended Wait for User Image kblagron 4 891 09-20-2019, 02:21 PM
Last Post: kblagron
  Button Click changes button image? gReatAutomation 6 823 08-05-2019, 03:53 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  ZWave Issues / Aeotec gReatAutomation 16 2,344 07-26-2019, 06:21 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Image Browser? gReatAutomation 8 1,455 06-26-2019, 06:12 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  SOLVED: VLC dll Issues with CQC Interface Template Viewer gReatAutomation 3 939 06-17-2019, 06:17 AM
Last Post: gReatAutomation

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)