Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rheem Econet Thermostat support?
#1
Is there integration with Rheem Econonet Thermostats? I see there is integration with the econet water heater.

Thank you
Reply
#2
Not that I know of. I didn't know there was one for the water heater for that matter.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply
#3
I have a Rheem with the added wirelress module so that I can monitor and control the unit from iPad. When I get some time, I'll sniff some packets to see if I can expose any of the commands going back/forth from the app to the unit.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Lutron adds support for Alexa and Sonos ControlFreak 2 3,215 12-10-2016, 08:47 AM
Last Post: dgage
  Wifi Thermostat Option NishanF 6 2,479 07-26-2016, 05:03 PM
Last Post: Deane Johnson
  Leviton Vizia RF software support for Win10 is available apparently Dean Roddey 5 2,758 06-15-2016, 07:11 AM
Last Post: Deane Johnson
  BIG Hue changes - no more 3rd party support and API changes jkmonroe 15 4,135 12-22-2015, 04:19 PM
Last Post: jkmonroe
  Cool new Nest Thermostat kfly 82 23,833 11-25-2015, 04:02 AM
Last Post: finish.06
  The death of support for XP - How do I Move Forward znelbok 14 3,500 04-09-2015, 08:07 AM
Last Post: SomeWhatLost
  Smart Lock Support? jkmonroe 11 4,799 12-20-2013, 09:23 AM
Last Post: batwater
  Thermostat controlled by ISY/CQC & Elk at same time? Sendero 0 1,599 12-04-2013, 03:02 PM
Last Post: Sendero
  thermostat help willplaice 6 2,604 04-25-2013, 02:54 AM
Last Post: jmwhooper
  Computer based thermostat (DIY) bbrendon 10 3,142 03-02-2013, 07:43 PM
Last Post: RichardU

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)