Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Increase Size of Context Screens
#1
Dean is it possible allow resizing of context screens in CQC?

I'm not able to resize this window or the Available Ports area so as to see all text from available options.

[Image: Screen-Shot-2019-10-04-at-16-31-35.jpg]
Reply
#2
Most dialogs are, but that one isn't yet. It would require going through and setting all of the widgets to have the appropriate anchor settings. I'll put that on the list. It's not hard, just a good bit of grunt work because of how many controls it involves.

Of course implementing hover support would also handle scenarios like that.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Global Variables in the Event Server context lleo 1 143 05-16-2020, 11:21 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  New construction with a nice size budget. How would you do multizone audio? ghurty 7 2,526 03-27-2018, 02:12 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  screens being renamed Ron Haley 3 1,390 05-07-2015, 06:22 AM
Last Post: Mark Stega
  Request: Field Browser name column size increase dgage 1 1,499 03-21-2015, 07:39 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Can I Increase POP Reader Timeout? anogee 7 1,477 04-24-2013, 01:21 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Request for increase in attachment size for forum uploads kfly 2 1,076 10-23-2012, 11:48 AM
Last Post: kfly
  Increase/Decrease Button Type DaveB 1 991 06-23-2011, 04:14 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Limited on new template size Roscoe62 2 948 06-30-2010, 11:15 AM
Last Post: Roscoe62
  Size Limit for Media Item Browser jrlewis 15 3,548 01-10-2010, 04:21 AM
Last Post: jrlewis
  Log size Ira 38 3,590 10-23-2009, 03:35 PM
Last Post: anogee

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)