Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bug with Trigger Screen in AI
#1
On the screen to edit triggers, when you use the pulldown menu to select the type trigger you cannot use the mouse to select it, it requires the keyboard.  Also, you cannot use the scroll bar with a mouse, you must use the up/down arrows.  Seems to be the case on all 4 pulldowns.
Reply
#2
You mean on the triggered event filter screen?
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply
#3
(09-07-2018, 08:19 PM)Dean Roddey Wrote: You mean on the triggered event filter screen?


It asks for the Title of the Trigger at the top, and below it are 4 pull downs that don't completely respond to the mouse, at least on mine.  I have to use the arrow keys to select, plus the slider bar at the right doesn't work.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  WebRiva add to home screen fix NishanF 2 734 11-16-2020, 08:54 AM
Last Post: sic0048
  HTTP Trigger and Parameters znelbok 1 579 06-11-2020, 03:41 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  WebRIVA Splash Screen gReatAutomation 4 1,144 03-02-2020, 05:15 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  NetworkMonitor / Presence Info trigger? gReatAutomation 17 4,452 09-24-2019, 01:08 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  HTTP Trigger Driver - see trained URL's? Shaky 1 1,242 09-15-2019, 12:25 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  What is the trigger? xlurkr 4 1,365 08-04-2019, 05:55 PM
Last Post: xlurkr
  What would the proper trigger to be for a time or a X min before sundown? ghurty 1 1,154 01-10-2019, 10:08 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Can't find a rule/trigger IVB 5 1,765 12-10-2018, 06:03 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Latching Trigger Enhancement: both transitions rbroders 5 2,830 10-27-2018, 03:44 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  IFTT and HTTP Trigger parameter passing setup Shaky 5 4,078 03-09-2018, 10:20 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)