Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Username not working?
#1
So I got my server hooked up and upgraded CQC and now my saved username/password is not working, AND neither is Admin.

I get an error '<username>' did not match any existing user login.

What do?
do the needful ...
Hue | Sonos | Harmony | Elk M1G // Netatmo / Brultech
Reply
#2
Did you just install a new license? If so, and the system had expired, you have to cycle the MS service because the new license isn't loaded until you do that. Until then you can't log in.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply
#3
dammit. all good.
do the needful ...
Hue | Sonos | Harmony | Elk M1G // Netatmo / Brultech
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  E-Mail stopped working ... but then fixed rbroders 0 79 10-31-2019, 01:03 PM
Last Post: rbroders
  RTSP Stream / Username and Password gReatAutomation 7 619 05-23-2019, 06:29 AM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  What products would give the best experience working with CQC? ghurty 11 1,139 01-05-2019, 08:20 PM
Last Post: ghurty
  Android and WebRIVA - working? batwater 9 1,781 09-30-2018, 01:44 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  HTTP Get driver not working znelbok 10 2,495 08-28-2018, 10:10 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Alexa not working Ron Haley 4 1,314 07-24-2018, 03:47 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Alexa not working Ron Haley 6 1,910 03-03-2018, 11:49 AM
Last Post: Ron Haley
  IF statement not working EST 2 1,812 03-29-2017, 03:35 AM
Last Post: EST
  Nested If, If/Else statement not working as expected George M 13 5,631 02-17-2017, 02:55 PM
Last Post: George M
Brick Lights through Elk Quit Working George M 8 4,337 12-31-2016, 12:21 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)