Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lutron Caseta & Zwave Issues
OK, after some more searching, the problem is that the Caseta doesn't even allow you to change the login info. So it's completely insecure. If you ask them, they say, it's only for integrators so only they can know it so it can't be changed. That's completely silly of course. The info is:

lutron/integration

Using that it works. I'll update the docs accordingly. Of course you should disable the port forward now. Not likely anyone really knew what it was and tried that combination, but anyone could.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply
ok thanks, have it up and running now
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Please add Somfy ZRTSI to zwave models kfly 15 341 11-24-2019, 03:37 PM
Last Post: kfly
  Lutron RadioRA2 Driver and Lutron Visor Control gReatAutomation 24 595 11-18-2019, 02:41 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Possible Bug - Lutron RadioRA2 Driver and Thermostat gReatAutomation 39 1,019 11-13-2019, 03:57 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Zwave lock battery level indicator on Field Checkbox kfly 4 289 09-07-2019, 05:34 AM
Last Post: kfly
  Write Failed / ZWave gReatAutomation 8 343 09-02-2019, 12:54 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Clear out all previous ZWave info gReatAutomation 3 239 08-01-2019, 02:00 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  ZWave Issues / Aeotec gReatAutomation 16 760 07-26-2019, 06:21 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Zwave / Remove unused devices? gReatAutomation 2 190 07-25-2019, 02:27 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  SOLVED: VLC dll Issues with CQC Interface Template Viewer gReatAutomation 3 460 06-17-2019, 06:17 AM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Missing how to tell CQC to read a Lutron keypad button pressed ghurty 7 860 01-08-2019, 09:55 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)