Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
logic server
#5
I am doing something similar for the whole house audio. I have a Boolean logic field for different sets of amp/speaker pairs. So I know when they are all on. I use the action commands below those buttons to either turn the areas either on or off.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
logic server - by jkmonroe - 08-03-2016, 03:36 AM
logic server - by jkmonroe - 08-03-2016, 05:34 AM
logic server - by Dean Roddey - 08-03-2016, 05:36 AM
logic server - by jkmonroe - 08-03-2016, 05:42 AM
logic server - by kblagron - 08-03-2016, 10:36 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Event Server Error Bugman 4 252 06-05-2022, 08:54 AM
Last Post: Bugman
  Trigger not Working after Move to new Server & V6.0.7 kblagron 4 469 03-02-2022, 05:35 AM
Last Post: sic0048
  Migrating to New Server gReatAutomation 1 935 06-12-2020, 05:40 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Global Variables in the Event Server context lleo 1 1,066 05-16-2020, 11:21 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Is there a way to change the listening port for the CQC server? ghurty 3 1,233 04-23-2020, 05:54 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Hosted CQC server - Latency zra 4 2,031 01-06-2020, 05:24 AM
Last Post: zra
  CQC Server Closing Connection gReatAutomation 1 1,198 12-19-2019, 01:53 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Moving the CQSL server Dean Roddey 28 7,401 09-03-2019, 05:27 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  SubSonic Media Server API Support? gReatAutomation 4 2,459 06-16-2019, 02:45 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Logic Server not sending triggered events znelbok 7 3,233 05-08-2019, 08:13 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)