Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners
#10
Well, just thought I'd close this out. I have it working now. Some how the configuration on my Nuvo GC had changed to an older setup and that only had 5 zones! So no matter what I did there was no way to get zone 6 going.

Thanks to Rich for the help in getting in via hyperterminal and to everyone else with their suggestions. Good news is there is absolutely nothing wrong with my Nuvo GC and I now have a backup zone card to go with it.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners - by IVB - 06-03-2009, 04:40 PM
Need some help from some Nuvo GC owners - by wolverines - 06-22-2009, 11:01 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Nuvo Grand Concerto V2 & MusicPort (NV-MP) avtexan 16 5,177 08-15-2019, 12:31 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Leviton VRUSB owners: Does it work? IVB 30 10,861 07-13-2015, 09:25 AM
Last Post: jkmonroe
  Whole house announcements with Nuvo & TTS Sendero 6 3,778 02-05-2015, 05:35 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Help troubleshooting new installation : Nuvo GC and Clipsal C-bus CABrouwers 1 3,242 01-17-2014, 12:38 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Nuvo Concerto - Best way to turn on all zones. ShockValue 7 4,472 01-05-2011, 09:45 AM
Last Post: SoundVideoDesign
  Nuvo Grand Concerto + Slim server? bjkiller 0 1,562 11-29-2008, 04:00 PM
Last Post: bjkiller
  Nuvo Essentia Driver Ready for Testing robertmee 17 7,387 10-15-2008, 04:34 AM
Last Post: robertmee
  Nuvo GC Template? markstewart 1 1,622 08-01-2008, 06:15 AM
Last Post: robertmee
  Nuvo T2 Tuner greyjeep 2 1,775 04-04-2008, 12:40 PM
Last Post: greyjeep
  Nuvo T2 Tuner Cabling greyjeep 2 1,558 03-08-2008, 07:58 AM
Last Post: greyjeep

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)