Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Increase Size of Context Screens
#1
Dean is it possible allow resizing of context screens in CQC?

I'm not able to resize this window or the Available Ports area so as to see all text from available options.

[Image: Screen-Shot-2019-10-04-at-16-31-35.jpg]
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Increase Size of Context Screens - by gReatAutomation - 10-04-2019, 12:33 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  New construction with a nice size budget. How would you do multizone audio? ghurty 7 2,304 03-27-2018, 02:12 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  screens being renamed Ron Haley 3 1,242 05-07-2015, 06:22 AM
Last Post: Mark Stega
  Request: Field Browser name column size increase dgage 1 1,403 03-21-2015, 07:39 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Can I Increase POP Reader Timeout? anogee 7 1,326 04-24-2013, 01:21 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Request for increase in attachment size for forum uploads kfly 2 980 10-23-2012, 11:48 AM
Last Post: kfly
  Increase/Decrease Button Type DaveB 1 912 06-23-2011, 04:14 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Limited on new template size Roscoe62 2 841 06-30-2010, 11:15 AM
Last Post: Roscoe62
  Size Limit for Media Item Browser jrlewis 15 3,096 01-10-2010, 04:21 AM
Last Post: jrlewis
  Log size Ira 38 3,049 10-23-2009, 03:35 PM
Last Post: anogee
  Interface screens for CQC flik 2 981 03-16-2009, 07:32 PM
Last Post: sic0048

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)