Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Clear out all previous ZWave info
#1
I've resetted th Leviton stick and Aeotec stick and removed the ZWave driver. After re adding devices to Leviton, adding the CQC Zwave driver then doing an include in CQC so that the Aeotec/CQC brings over the devices, I am seeing mis-matches in make/model in CQC than what is actually the truth.

In this example Unit_8 is a my thermostat but the Client Interface shows it as a Leviton device.

See the Unit Information?

Is there a way to completely clean out all previous Zwave stuff in CQC? I've tried removing the driver and re-adding it but it does not work.



[Image: Screen-Shot-2019-07-31-at-21-36-49.jpg]
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Clear out all previous ZWave info - by gReatAutomation - 07-31-2019, 05:38 PM
RE: Clear out all previous ZWave info - by kfly - 08-01-2019, 04:50 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Zwave lock BE469 and new BE469ZP kfly 1 315 01-30-2022, 08:21 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  What is everyone using for weather info? ghurty 11 2,383 04-23-2020, 08:00 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Write Failed / ZWave gReatAutomation 22 6,682 03-20-2020, 12:29 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
Big Grin ZWave & Switch Remotes / Dimmer Remotes gReatAutomation 6 2,378 01-16-2020, 07:05 AM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  [ZWAVE] Zooz ZSE40 v2 simplextech 2 1,445 01-05-2020, 12:02 PM
Last Post: simplextech
  Please add Somfy ZRTSI to zwave models kfly 15 5,777 11-24-2019, 03:37 PM
Last Post: kfly
  NetworkMonitor / Presence Info trigger? gReatAutomation 17 5,737 09-24-2019, 01:08 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation
  Zwave lock battery level indicator on Field Checkbox kfly 4 3,238 09-07-2019, 05:34 AM
Last Post: kfly
  ZWave Issues / Aeotec gReatAutomation 16 6,469 07-26-2019, 06:21 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Zwave / Remove unused devices? gReatAutomation 2 1,178 07-25-2019, 02:27 PM
Last Post: gReatAutomation

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)