Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Raise / Lower Shades in Lutron RadioRa2
#4
Hmmm... You may have to do some setup in the RA2 software for it to report those other events, or maybe the Picos don't report them.
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Raise / Lower Shades in Lutron RadioRa2 - by Dean Roddey - 05-27-2018, 08:55 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  RadioRA2 vs CQC for Lighting Scenes gReatAutomation 1 833 07-10-2020, 12:16 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Update on ZWave & RadioRA2 Multi-Gang and CQC gReatAutomation 1 1,153 01-31-2020, 01:18 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  RadioRa2 HVAC Issues avtexan 67 24,260 10-01-2018, 11:51 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Timed Field Change in Lutron HW8 avtexan 11 5,883 08-06-2018, 11:17 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Lutron changes v1 to v2 ControlFreak 10 5,797 11-25-2017, 03:48 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Adding Christmas Light control to CQC with Lutron HW8 avtexan 10 6,687 11-18-2015, 12:35 PM
Last Post: avtexan
  Lutron HomeWorks Illumination software Update bjkiller 1 4,436 09-17-2010, 10:55 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Lutron Homeworks HWICCO8 bjkiller 4 2,922 02-05-2009, 06:55 AM
Last Post: bjkiller
  Lutron Radio RA help, please... AnthonyZ 22 7,557 10-14-2008, 08:05 PM
Last Post: AnthonyZ
  Lutron Homeworks Button Press Austride 0 1,582 07-02-2008, 09:30 PM
Last Post: Austride

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)