Charmed Quark Systems, Ltd. - Support Forums and Community
Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? - Printable Version

+- Charmed Quark Systems, Ltd. - Support Forums and Community (https://www.charmedquark.com/vb_forums)
+-- Forum: Miscellaneous (https://www.charmedquark.com/vb_forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Requests for Commercial Assistance (https://www.charmedquark.com/vb_forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+--- Thread: Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? (/showthread.php?tid=9201)



Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? - ellisr63 - 01-23-2015

I am looking for someone who could program some generic panels for me to get started again.
All I need is 1 zone...
Yamaha cxa5100 screen with selections for source, volume, surround modes, mute, and basic buttons for me to go into setup, and change things.
Insteon via my ISy994i page with light switches, and outlets
Dune control, and MyMovies (I have MyMovies setup already

That is basically it. I can be emailed at ellisr63atgmaildotcom. I hardly ever use my Hotmail account and CQC will not allow GMail, or just PM me.

tia,
Ron


Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? - ellisr63 - 01-25-2015

I wouldn't even mind if someone just programmed the templates with misc images for the buttons, and left the graphics to me. I just would really like to get everything back up and running so I can utilize the software.


RE: Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? - ellisr63 - 10-18-2019

Still looking...if i am going to be able to use this software i need help getting this setup.


RE: Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? - sic0048 - 10-22-2019

(10-18-2019, 08:05 AM)ellisr63 Wrote: Still looking...if i am going to be able to use this software i need help getting this setup.

Wow.  Have your really been CQC-less for 4 years?  

I haven't had to touch my system in about that long, but it is still humming away.


RE: Anyone for hire that can get me setup again? - ellisr63 - 11-03-2019

(10-22-2019, 08:05 AM)sic0048 Wrote:
(10-18-2019, 08:05 AM)ellisr63 Wrote: Still looking...if i am going to be able to use this software i need help getting this setup.

Wow.  Have your really been CQC-less for 4 years?  

I haven't had to touch my system in about that long, but it is still humming away.
Actually have not had it running since I moved in 2010. I am unable to get anyone to help me, and CQC has changed so much since I originally got it set up by Viveck, plus i have all new equipment.