Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Aqara integration?
#1
Star 
Hii started reading about Aqara. It looks like they may have some low cost solutions  Would CQC be able to integrate with it?

Thank you
Reply
#2
I dunno. Do they have any sort of exposed interface?
Dean Roddey
Explorans limites defectum
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  DIY Security System Integration cavalier240 10 252 01-10-2019, 09:05 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  With Echo integration is it possible to have a set and a query with the same command? ghurty 9 1,296 07-12-2018, 08:43 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Plex webhook integration? dlmorgan999 49 14,762 03-05-2017, 03:52 PM
Last Post: dlmorgan999
  Google Home Integration using Amazon Echo Approach? Jnetto 4 2,743 12-21-2016, 02:04 PM
Last Post: Jnetto
  A question of the Monoprice Multi-zone 6 and CQC integration ghurty 8 2,616 07-04-2016, 06:50 PM
Last Post: zra
  Native ECHO CQC integration NishanF 24 3,189 03-01-2016, 07:49 PM
Last Post: bbrendon
  Securifi Almond API and Integration? jkmonroe 11 3,405 04-19-2015, 06:11 AM
Last Post: jkmonroe
  Media Management and Integration jkmonroe 3 1,505 09-25-2014, 06:23 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Integration of Media Centre and Intercom gaiamatrixsystems 12 1,722 08-02-2012, 07:45 PM
Last Post: gaiamatrixsystems
  USB-UIRT integration help Ron Haley 4 1,452 12-15-2009, 12:50 PM
Last Post: Ron Haley

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)