Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Repointing CQC Client to new server address?
#11
Deane:

Run the app. It should start on a page that lists your servers. You might only have one in the list.

Touch "Edit" in the upper right. You should get a red circle with a dash in it next to the server name. Touch the server name, and you can edit its parameters, including its address.

-Tom
Reply
#12
xlurkr Wrote:Deane:

Run the app. It should start on a page that lists your servers. You might only have one in the list.

Touch "Edit" in the upper right. You should get a red circle with a dash in it next to the server name. Touch the server name, and you can edit its parameters, including its address.

-Tom
Perfect. Thank you Tom. It took 10 seconds to solve the problem with your instructions.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Preview of new Web based RIVA client Dean Roddey 320 10,450 5 hours ago
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  EVent Server Monitor znelbok 1 241 06-07-2017, 12:36 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Life after 5.0 - a DLNA Server perhaps? pjgregory 191 13,721 04-08-2017, 04:43 PM
Last Post: rtarver
  Client Side Drivers pinballmark 2 588 12-13-2016, 01:31 PM
Last Post: pinballmark
  5.0.1: Address of Web Server Could Not Be Gotten Jnetto 7 893 11-20-2016, 07:59 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Advice on exposing the CQC server to the web. pjgregory 4 724 11-01-2016, 09:38 AM
Last Post: skarsol
  Plex repository (sometimes called server) Ron Haley 60 2,671 10-05-2016, 04:04 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  CQC server hacked MikeA 8 946 08-14-2016, 02:22 PM
Last Post: MikeA
  logic server jkmonroe 4 674 08-03-2016, 10:36 AM
Last Post: kblagron
  Computer lost server availability George M 6 869 04-25-2016, 05:38 AM
Last Post: George M

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)