Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Repointing CQC Client to new server address?
#11
Deane:

Run the app. It should start on a page that lists your servers. You might only have one in the list.

Touch "Edit" in the upper right. You should get a red circle with a dash in it next to the server name. Touch the server name, and you can edit its parameters, including its address.

-Tom
Reply
#12
xlurkr Wrote:Deane:

Run the app. It should start on a page that lists your servers. You might only have one in the list.

Touch "Edit" in the upper right. You should get a red circle with a dash in it next to the server name. Touch the server name, and you can edit its parameters, including its address.

-Tom
Perfect. Thank you Tom. It took 10 seconds to solve the problem with your instructions.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Logic Server- Few questions EST 10 146 01-16-2018, 11:40 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Preview of new Web based RIVA client Dean Roddey 462 39,001 01-06-2018, 07:06 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  cqc server access and webriva zane 29 535 12-25-2017, 04:06 PM
Last Post: zane
  Windows Server 2016 Essentials and CQC kblagron 2 226 11-30-2017, 11:00 PM
Last Post: kblagron
  Logitech Media Server/squeezebox driver freezes Admin interface lleo 7 703 10-21-2017, 11:11 AM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  EVent Server Monitor znelbok 1 451 06-07-2017, 12:36 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Life after 5.0 - a DLNA Server perhaps? pjgregory 191 23,895 04-08-2017, 04:43 PM
Last Post: rtarver
  Client Side Drivers pinballmark 2 1,022 12-13-2016, 01:31 PM
Last Post: pinballmark
  5.0.1: Address of Web Server Could Not Be Gotten Jnetto 7 1,464 11-20-2016, 07:59 PM
Last Post: Dean Roddey
  Advice on exposing the CQC server to the web. pjgregory 4 1,067 11-01-2016, 09:38 AM
Last Post: skarsol

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)