Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Extron 200 and now Crosspoint 300 no connect
#1
My Extron 200 has been working great for 8 years or so.  Still switches normally, but CQC cannot seem to connect.

So I picked up a Crosspoint 300 on Ebay.  It also will not connect.

Have tried all versions of Extron drivers for the CP300.
Have verified the COM port is working.

Anyone have any ideas?
I have two bad switches?

(CQC ver 3.4.1)
Reply
#2
Flush the logs, put the driver into verbose mode, let ir run for a couple minute or so, then put it back to normal and get a log dump and post it here. Let's see what it may be complaining about.
Dean Roddey
Software Geek Extraordinaire
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Unable to connect to VRC0P Deane Johnson 19 1,200 11-30-2014, 07:18 PM
Last Post: Deane Johnson
  Extron 200 mbahr 5 1,058 03-13-2012, 03:01 AM
Last Post: Bugman
  Extron Crosspoint SomeWhatLost 21 2,367 10-12-2009, 03:57 PM
Last Post: zaccari
  Elk Driver Waiting to Connect in 3.02 electriclight 8 726 07-23-2009, 08:59 AM
Last Post: electriclight
  Client Unable to Connect to the Master Server MavRic 9 1,242 06-13-2009, 03:41 PM
Last Post: MavRic
  Elk driver not connect Trioxide 4 689 06-13-2009, 10:06 AM
Last Post: Trioxide
  Serial connect Denon 3805 EST 15 1,884 04-29-2009, 05:33 AM
Last Post: wuench
  Using Domain - now computer won't connect sic0048 17 1,785 03-17-2009, 01:11 PM
Last Post: sic0048
  Extron Crosspoint 300 128HVA jleach8 2 836 03-14-2009, 09:44 AM
Last Post: jleach8
  Extron and Digital Audio lymlyt22 2 588 02-16-2009, 03:27 PM
Last Post: zaccari

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)